Just a note

I'm not sure how to start blogging, but
here I go.  🙂  We had a quiet day here, which was nice after
a busy week.  My oldest daughter was sick this evening, I hope she
has a restful night and is feeling better in the morning. 

I love reading other blogs, but can't think of anything interesting to write about.  🙂 

Here are a few quotes I'll share with you, just so I have something here for those of you who may read this.  🙂

“Good resolutions are like babies crying in church.  They should be carried out immediately.”

“The only people you should try to get even with are those who have helped you in some way.”

“The best gift we can give a child is a good example.”

I like the last quote.  Being a mommy can be challenging, we are
an example to our children everyday. Motherhood is such a high
calling!  May our lives be a blessing to our children and a good
example.

I love hearing from you!!

