I was tagged…

5 things in my freezer

homemade bread
strawberries blueberries
juice
corn
sunflower seeds

5 things in my closet

skirts
dresses
shirts, mine and dh's
dh's pants
clutter

5 things in our mini van

car seat
booster seat
stroller
clutter
kleenx box

5 things in my purse/diaper bag

diapers
wipes
wallet
hand lotion
extra clothes for baby

5 things in wallet

pictures of children
driver's licence
health card
debit
credit card

5 people I tag

1. Martha
2.treasurekeeper
3.cappuccinosmom
4.beautifulove86
5.luvmy4kids

4 thoughts on “I was tagged…

  1. Hi Thanks for posting on my blog. I have wanting to post here but with baby most of the time is in my arms it can be hard to type. LOL I enjoyed you blog as well. I had added you as a friend so I could find you again and come back and visit.I love yourecipes. I am not a great cook by any means and have been wanting to try some of yours they look so yummy. Also saw you sewed night gowns . My dd13 loves to sew. I am wondering if you thought someone her age could sew them too. She does have experience with the machine. I on the other hand dont do as well. LOL Have a great day . Baby is fussing for me already. He is one of those attached babies. Can be tiring at times.

  2. Thanks for your comments Angelheart I added you to my list as well. ๐Ÿ™‚ About sewing, the nightgrown is very easy and I think your daughter would be able to do it. I was actually fun to sew and very easy no buttonholes or zippers even. ๐Ÿ™‚ How old is your baby, our baby is 10 months and he likes mommy alot! ๐Ÿ™‚

    Megan, I think if we did a poll it would show that too. ๐Ÿ™‚

I love hearing from you!!

