My last post!

Ok, so this will be my last post  until next year!

May this New Year be filled with many blessings from above!  May each of us continue to grow in grace and in the knowledge of our Lord and Saviour.

Happy New Year!!!

I look forward to see what the Lord has in store in this new year and I desire to grow more in my high calling as a wife and homeschooling mama.  I’ll save some of my goals for the new year in another post, but first and foremost I desire to live for the Lord and bring glory to Him in all I do and say.  I also desire a deeper relationship with the Lord.  May the grace of our Lord be with you today and throughout this new year!!!
3 thoughts on “My last post!

  1. I love looking ove ryour blog and your pictures! I just found you and can't wait to read more from you in the New Year! ~smile~
    God Bless,
    Michele

  2. Michele, Thanks for stopping over! 🙂 I'll add you to my friends list. 🙂 Anyway good to see you here!

    Thanks, Shelby!

I love hearing from you!!

