Homemade teeter-totter

The children made this last fall already.  They each wanted their picture
taken with them standing on it last Monday.

My oldest daughter….


My second born daughter….


and my here is my first born son.


He has come up with some funny things lately.  Here is one of them.  The other night I was sitting in the rocking chair with baby,  big brother  had already been tucked into bed.  N. started to tell me that when he grows up, he is going to be a dad.  He then exclaimed," then you will have two dads!"

2 thoughts on “Homemade teeter-totter

  1. " Then you will have two dads!"…
    That was too cute :). I enjoyed the pictures and the homemade teeter totter was really neat. I bet thegirls would love to make something like that!

I love hearing from you!!

