A praise – 10 years today!!!

Just had a praise to share!!

 

Ten years ago today, my husband and I were married.  It almost seems hard to believe that 10 years have gone by already.  Our love has grown more and more each day, which then turns into weeks, and then years.  God is so good!!  I feel so blessed and thankful to have such a wonderful husband and friend.

 

Delight thyself also in the LORD: and he shall give thee the desires of thine heart.
Commit thy way unto the LORD; trust also in him; and he shall bring it to pass.

Psalm 37:4 & 5

 

God is so good!!

 

 

 

9 thoughts on “A praise – 10 years today!!!

  1. Happy Anniversary :)!!!
    Wow! It has been another year already?! This last year has just flown by!!! I hope you have a precious day of celebration. Ten years is a big deal :)! I pray you are blessed with many, many more happy years to come.

  2. So happy for you. Happy Anniversary! "Unless the Lord build the house – they labor in vain that build it!" So reassuring to know that God is for the home – and blesses the home! May you have many more years to come.

  3. A day late, but Happy Anniversary to you! My husband and I are on our 12th year of marriage. And thank the Lord we are still going strong. Thank God for beautiful marriages! By the way, I love your blog, it's so refreshing.

  4. What a wonderful blessing! My husband's grandparents will celebrate their 60th wedding anniversary this Friday! Congratulations! You have a beautiful family!
    Laura

  5. We share an anniversary! I know I am a few days late posting Happy Anniversary, but I just came across your blog. Very nice and beautiful pictures of your family and outings. God bless!

I love hearing from you!!

