My Very First Award!!

I’m honored to receive this award from MarineMama .  Thanks you so very much!  I’m glad I put a smile on your face!

This is what the person who created this award says about it:  The thing that I love most about blogging is that I learn so much about a person just by reading their blog.  I have met many wonderful people with wonderful stories to tell, and I am grateful everyday for each person that I have the pleasure of crossing paths in life with.

I wanted to creat something special for the top 10 people that have inspired me through their blogging; the stories they tell and the lives they lead with grace and dignity.  I visit their blogs for inspiration and encouragement. Please grab your badge and wear it (with a smile) proudly, because you inspire and encourage me, thank you.  Although there are MANY people I want to give this award to at this very moment, I am going to choose:


Now from me….

I felt so honored when I saw I had received an award.  I honestly thought, I’d never receive one!  LOL  Anyway, thank you so much MarineMama!!

I have not been keeping up with many blogs lately, so I’m not sure who to pass this on too, but any of you readers may know I have been blessed by your comments and reading your blogs as time allows.

Well that all said, I do have a dear friend that I would like to pass this on to –

Treasurekeeper   – I have been so blessed by our friendship and am encouraged or inspired by you.   God bless you and your dear family!

6 thoughts on “My Very First Award!!

  1. I just saw your comment on my blog about MOTH. I left a comment too, but wanted to come tell you here. I think even if you don't use the materials they give you with the book to make a schedule that it is something really worth while to read if you would like to schedule your day. It is all Biblically based and such a help to schedule your day the way the Lord wants you to schedule it for you and your children. Of course you get more done without having one than I do in a few months time, so you may not need it! =) If you would like to look at it I would gladly send you my copy as I have read it and probably won't be rereading it anytime soon. So please let me know if you would like to look at it!
    Christian Love
    MarineMama
    PS
    Little Monkey is in to tractors and trucks, his whole room is John Deere! =)

  2. What a perfect award for you Tanya:) Congratulations!

    S.'s jumpers look really nice, especially the black one.

    And you look lovely with child! I can't wait to hear about your little one!

  3. I think my grandma is going to stay down there. She says she is coming back, but she always says that. She is doing well physically now, but only if she continues to have good care.

I love hearing from you!!

