Just some in the Kitchen Pictures

This afternoon I made granola!!  (Check out link for full recipe) It has been while since I made this recipe.  I made this a lot when I was still living at home and since, but when I discovered Tammy’s granola recipe I started to makes her instead of mine.  Anyway, today I made my recipe, I can already smell the almond flavouring.  Yummy!! 

Here is my little "helper" watching me. In this picture he is trying to reach for an almond piece.  πŸ™‚

Ok, here are some other baking pictures.  Here I was making waffles, yes, another one of Tammy’s recipes.  As you can see he likes to watch and help me in the kitchen!  πŸ™‚

Here we were making muffins, using a recipe from the MOMYS Cookbook.  πŸ™‚  They were delicious!  My little boy has a favourite bunny as you can see! 

11 thoughts on “Just some in the Kitchen Pictures

  1. Nice to see your blog. I have seen you comment on Tammy's recipes sometimes. It just struck me that I am the same age as you and also have 5 little ones. We had two girls, then two boys, and our baby is a girl. They must all be close to the same ages as yours. I thought that was neat. Best wishes to you and your family!

    Krista

  2. Thanks for commenting on my blog! That is neat about our age, number of children and 3 girls and 2 boys. Same order too! I'm curious about the ages now, my oldest is 9, then 7, almost 5, 2 and baby is almost 3 months.

    Blessings to you!

  3. What a cute little guy! He reminds me a bit of my little helper. I've heard good things about the MOMYS cookbook but I've never actually seen it. The recipes sound good and practical?

    And how neat that we're very similar in our pattern of marriage and children. πŸ™‚ Thank you for your kind comment on my blog. God Bless! Pam

  4. love how he has his bunny in so many pictures. Your recipes look yummy. And your house is beautiful.

    Praying for you,
    Secret Sister

  5. Our oldest girl is 10 and a half, the next is almost nine, then our oldest boy is seven and the next is almost four, and our baby girl is 18 months old now. πŸ™‚

    Hope all your family is doing well through this winter!

    From Krista

I love hearing from you!!

