More Princess Pictures

As of yesterday our precious baby girl is 3 months old.  As usual I wonder where the time has gone, wasn’t it just yesterday that I was holding our baby girl in my arms for the first time and marveling how blessed we were to be given such a beautiful gift from God.  Here she is… (these were taken yesterday too)    She is a very content and happy baby, full of heart melting smiles.  When you talk to her, she responds, it is just so sweet!  We are thankful for our dear baby girl!

2 thoughts on “More Princess Pictures

  1. What a precious little girl! She is beautiful, but I know I do not have to tell you that :0). I havent been blogging but I have been enjoying keeping up with your blog. Hope all is well. God Bless!

    ~Krystal

I love hearing from you!!

