Uh Oh…..

Here is something that came my way today….  Ink!!!  Right away, I put him in the bath tub to play awhile, hoping it would help remove the ink.  It help a little.  Anyway, by bedtime most had worn off.  Hopefully we won’t encounter that again.  At least is was just on his hands and clothes, and not on anything else. 


It was one of those days, where school was hard for some and others were getting into mischief.  But all are now tucked into bed, except one, who is crying, so I had better close!

4 thoughts on “Uh Oh…..

  1. Oh I hope you have a better day today. I didnt have a great one myself. I felt like everytime I was taking a step forward I took two back. I have to tell you a story too. When my oldest was little she was such a smart girl. She took a sharpe marker and decided to draw the bones on the outside of her body. I soaked her in the tub a few times before it come off. LOL

    Nikki

  2. Thanks for your comments.

    Nikki, that sounds like it was quite an experience too! Wow, you wonder what makes them think up such things. LOL

    Anyway, ink pads are up and out of reach now! ๐Ÿ™‚

  3. When I was very small (3 or 4 years), my mother was a lady who wore lipstick. I covered almost my whole body with red lipstick to play an Indian. Thank goodness, she laughed. It occurred to me rather too late that I might get into big trouble for that. ๐Ÿ™‚ I can't remember getting cleaned up, but it must have been a nightmare.

    Krista

I love hearing from you!!

