Kitchen Tip Tuesdays

Here’s a kitchen tip for the day.  When you need to coat your potatoes when making bake potatoe cubes or homemade french fries, place potatoes in a small bag, squirt in the oil, sprinkle the seasonings, close the bag and shake.  A simple and easy way to coat all the potatoes.   Then throw out the bag!  You can also use a container with a lid, if your don’t want to be throwing out the bag.  I reuse my bread bags, so I end up using bread bags, that have been used a few times.

Please check out Tammy’s Recipes for more kitchen tips!

Blessings to you!!

6 thoughts on “Kitchen Tip Tuesdays

  1. I thought it was a great idea too! 🙂

    About the seasonings, I have used a number of different herb mixes. I really like a seasoning I have which is garlic and herbs.

    Edited by Lilyofthevalley4 on Mar. 11, 2008 at 10:14 PM

I love hearing from you!!

