Six Month Old Bundle of Joy

Here is our little princess at six month.  She turned 6 months on April 5.  Half a year already….  She is still our sweet bundle of joy.  Her second tooth just came through this past week too.  So now she has 2 little teeth on the bottom.  She is such a sweet heart. 

I haven’t been blogging much lately.  My computer has quit working and I have also been busy sewing.  Last week a lot of my free time was spent sewing.  If I wasn’t sewing then I was busy with one of the following:
teaching school,
doing laundry (also enjoying the use of the clothesline! again),
making meals,
cleaning the home,
cuddling our baby girl,
spending time with children, or
walking.

It was a good week, just filled with full days.  We have also been enjoying beautiful spring weather too.   Anyway, I’m well and thankful.  God is good!

5 thoughts on “Six Month Old Bundle of Joy

  1. I shouldn't say this on a blog, but it sounds like it has been good that your weren't blogging! Great work! I am looking forward to a productive week, too, God willing. Excited to get started ๐Ÿ™‚

    Happy Monday!

    Krista

  2. Thanks Krista!

    Yes, it was a good week. ๐Ÿ™‚ Thanks for your encouragement!

    Hope you have a blessed and productive week too. ๐Ÿ™‚

  3. Tanya,
    Kaitlynn is a real beauty! Wow, 6 months. I can't seem to believe how time is flying by these days. I love the dress and scarf (that's what we call it in the south, I'm not sure if it's right or not though). I also wanted to say good job! I really need to do a lot of decluttering. One of the disadvantages to living in a mobile home though is no storage areas. You know, no attic or basement or anywhere to store away seasonal clothing and decorations, etc. Anyhow, I pray that you all are having a wonderful day!
    Love & Blessings,
    (: Amanda ๐Ÿ™‚

  4. What a pretty baby girl- she's just adorable!! Love her dress, too. :o)

    ~Kristy @ Homemaker's Cottage
    homemakerscottage.blogspot.com

  5. Thanks! Our baby girl is very dear! ๐Ÿ™‚

    Since I'm behind with my comments, she is now 9 months. Where does the time go??

I love hearing from you!!

