Happy Mother’s Day!

Here I am with my precious blessings. 
I’m so thankful to be a mommy. 
What a special blessing.
May the Lord continue to bless me with love, wisdom
and strength.  I know I’m so blessed!


Sweet family 

Just for fun, here is my post from last year’s Mother’s day and in that post there will be a link to the year before that.  Seeing the pictures is neat, how the children grow, plus our family got bigger too.    I would have again had the picture taken outside by the same tree, but it was rainy here today and that tree is just starting to flower.  We are a bit later this year.  Anyway, I’m so blessed,
I have much to be thankful for. 

Her children arise up and call her blessed.  Proverbs 31:28

4 thoughts on “Happy Mother’s Day!

  1. Simply Beautiful! I also have been meaning to say that I just love all of the little sweaters you have for Kaitlyn. They are so sweet on her. I'm very glad you had a blessed Mother's Day and thank you for stopping by and wish me one as well. It was a good day for us too. 😉
    Love & Blessings,
    (: Amanda 🙂

  2. What a lovely picture :). And it was so neat to go back and see the past pictures :). I'm glad you had a blessed Mother's Day :)!

I love hearing from you!!

