Busy days…..

The days have been busy here….  I’m not complaining….. 

First thing to  mention, we were able to take a short trip a couple of weeks ago, we at first were planning a longer trip, but things came up here, so we had to cut it short.   We had a great time and we enjoy our little vacation. It just went by to fast.   We had lovely weather and time with friends is always wonderful!  We have lovely memories. 

While we were away, baby turned 7 months.  She is such a sweetheart!


Always happy….

She had to try out daddy’s hat 

Then when we arrived back home, there is laundry to catch up on and the list goes on.  One daughter is all done school and the older one just has a bit more math to do, plus a couple of tests, so we are trying to get that done too.

Anyway, I hope to do some more blogging soon, I’m not sure when, because I hope to plant a garden next week! 

Blessings to you all! 

6 thoughts on “Busy days…..

  1. I'm glad that you had a nice time! I love our family trips no matter how long or short!

    Your little girl is so cute with daddy's hat on! Have fun planting that garden. We're slowly working on adding more.

    Thank you for the prayers on the baby! I was excited to hear that we were having another girl to continue our pattern! How neat that you have one too! So I guess if you were to be blessed with another girl in the future you wouldn't be too upset? πŸ˜‰

    God Bless,

  2. Thanks! Time away always goes so fast! πŸ™‚

    I'm really looking forward to getting out in the garden.

    Yes, if we were blessed with another girl in the future, I would not complain! πŸ™‚

  3. I am glad you had a great family trip. I would love to have a garden but we just moved and I have a lot of unpacking to do. Maybe next year, but even so I don't really have a big yard so it would have to be a small one. Have a blessed day!!

  4. I sure miss having a garden! We've not been able to plant one since our marriage, because we've moved every year. I really want to do a garden when our girls are able to help, they'll enjoy it so much! And allowing them to eat food that they have grown themselves is just such a special thing to do. Glad you had a good trip. I'm glad you were all home safe. Baby looks adorable! God bless.

    Mama J.

I love hearing from you!!

