I’ve been Tagged :)

I’ve been Tagged by PrairieLady

Here are the rules:
1) Link to the person who tagged me.
2) Mention the rules.
3) Tell six quirky yet boring, unspectacular details about myself.
4) Tag 6 other blogger´s by linking to them.
5) Go to each person’s blog and leave a comment that lets them know they’ve been tagged.

Hmm 6 details about me…

1. I’m 3 years younger than my husband
2.  I really enjoy country living
3. I love reading true missionary stories
4. I enjoy sewing, but not so much knitting, takes way to long to see the finished garment!!
5. I’m a quiet/shy kind of girl
6. I can never think of answers for these type of things…

Tag 6 other bloggers…
1. Martha
2. MamaJ
3. kympossible
4. pbrfans1
5. cappuccinosmom
6. patrizia

6 thoughts on “I’ve been Tagged :)

  1. My boring facts are up on my blog! I have trouble thinking of answers for these things too.

    Blessings,
    Kym

  2. Hey,

    Thanks for the tag, but I don't know how to link to other blogs, etc. Plus, I dont' have six friends! I can fill in the info, but that's about it.

    Mama J.

  3. Thanks Letisha! I had been wanting to change my title here for some time, but just couldn't think of one. But then these words came to mind and I thought it was perfect! being a wife and mommy is "A Beautiful Calling! My ABC's! 🙂

  4. I enjoy reading these sort of posts, you learn things about people that may never come up otherwise :). I also love the thought behind your new name (your ABC's :)).

I love hearing from you!!

