Beautiful Weather


We have been enjoying lovely weather the past few days.  It almost does not feel like November.  On Sabbath, we enjoyed a lovely walk around the Mill Pond.  We have gone here many times during the summer and each season is full of its own beauty. 

The boys are feeding the geese

Mama and baby girl!  She loves going for walks!

The two boys again…

Now here are some pictures from today!

It was such a warm day and I couldn’t resist not hanging out a load of laundry! 

A little boy peeking out from under the leaves.

A baby girl who was delighted to be outside again!

More fun in the leaves!

Happy children

I think I cut the grass for the last time, today.  It was just like a summer day, I didn’t need a sweater and I even had short sleeves.  I love these warm fall days!  The children enjoyed playing outside too.  After having  some cold days, it has been lovely to enjoy "almost summer" like weather. 

2 thoughts on “Beautiful Weather

  1. The weather has been so nice here too. It's calling for strong wind/storms tonight and the temps will be dropping down. It felt so nice today that I hung the laundry out today too! 🙂
    Have a blessed week!
    Jenelle

    Oh, and I love the picture with your boy hidden in the leaves. Great shot!Edited by littlecreek on Nov. 5, 2008 at 7:52 PM

I love hearing from you!!

