Spring Cleaning for Normal People #1

Crystal at Biblical Womanhood has a new challenge.  I must say that this challenge comes at a perfect time.  With a new move coming up and a desire to declutter, I’m more than willing to take on this challenge.  I also purchased the ebook – Spring Cleaning for Normal People as well and I look forward to reading it through and gleaning some tips and encouragement.  One very nice thing about Crystal’s challenge is that we have a whole week to do our assignment!  Perfect!!

The first room I’m going to tackle is my dear husband’s office.  I know that he will be so pleased when I’m done and it is something I can bless him with.  He is such a busy man with trying to build us a new house and keep our home business going, so this is one small thing I can do for him!   I’ll update when I get this done later on this week.  I’m actually looking forward to seeing the end results!!


I love hearing from you!!

