Spring Cleaning for Normal People – The Kitchen This Week

This week, I’ll be joining Crystal once again with her Spring cleaning challenge.  For the details visit here.

I will update on the kitchen as I work on it this week.  It will be nice to have a clean fridge again. I always have plans of keeping the fridge clean after I clean it…  I’m not sure how it always gets away on me.

I’m off to a busy week, but right now I’m doing school with the girls and I also need to wash some dishes. 

Blessings to all of you and happy organizing and decluttering!!

2 thoughts on “Spring Cleaning for Normal People – The Kitchen This Week

  1. Sounds like a great idea, Tanya! I am SO BAD about cleaning my fridge…*blush* I think I give it a REALLY good cleaning only once a year…when we have 5 DAY CLUB at our house in the summer…and that is because we store 10 gallons of milk in it for the clubbers! 😛 HEEHEE! The rest of the year I just kinda touch it up…I am so bad with that!

    HAPPY CLEANING! 🙂
    Amy from http://www.theviewfromhiddenvalley.blogspot.com

I love hearing from you!!

