Now Two!

Yes, today we had another birthday here in our family.  Our youngest daughter turned two today!    She is a sweetheart and such an easy going child.  We are so thankful to have her in our family.  Her sweet little hugs and kisses are so priceless.

After her nap this afternoon, she had a ride on Cinnamon with her big brother. 
She loves to do that!


Here she is in her new p.j’s and looking at her new book.

Precious little girl, we all love you!
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
Click here to see the first pic and post I posted about her. 
7 thoughts on “Now Two!

  1. Happy 2nd Birthday! Two year olds are so much fun! Ok, well I think every age is fun:-) Such a beautiful and big baby! turned into a sweet little lady! You have had several birthdays recently…baby's "birth day" will be soon. I can't wait!
    Danielle

  2. My Olivia turned two yesterday~
    She has those PJ's too…..with a monkey on them~

    I will pray your up coming labor and delivery goes well! I can't wait to see the new little one!

    Blessings,
    Georgiann

  3. I really enjoy this age – full of so much love and smiles. It is hard to believe our babies are turning 2! She is so beautiful! I'm sure she'll be a great big sister. πŸ™‚
    Blessings,
    Nikki

I love hearing from you!!

