Haven’t forgotten….

I haven’t forgotten about my blog, but can I just say it has been busy around here.  I have pictures and posts I hope to do soon, but this week just seemed to fly by without leaving me any time for blogging, maybe next week will be better. 

Baby is doing well and growing, we are so enjoying him. He is 5 weeks tomorrow.  He is smiling and cooing to us, which is so adorable. 

School is going well too. 

God is good!

Until next week……. ( I can’t promise though)

2 thoughts on “Haven’t forgotten….

  1. That beautiful family of your is a pretty good excuse for neglecting your blog a bit!! Enjoy every moment with them!!!

    Kasey

I love hearing from you!!

