Pictures of the Day

Just thought I would share some pictures from our day today.

One of the first things that was done right after breakfast was bundling up and heading outside!  K. went out and played in the snow for the first time and she throughly enjoyed. 
Here is big brother and little sister ready to go outside.

This is fun, mama. 

After playing outside, I found her sitting in front of the wood stove.  She must have been warming herself and I just knew I had to take a picture. You can see her sweet face in the glass door too.

N. practicing his piano.
Spending time rocking our precious baby boy. 

B. busy playing with the Bendominos and he was also the one who put the puzzle together.

Sweet K.  She was telling someone to be quiet…

The girls and I are sewing a bigger rag quilt for K.  We are almost done all the sewing, then comes the clipping.  Hope to finish that tomorrow.  I also managed to sew myself a skirt today and  I am very pleased with how it turned out too! 

We had a lovely day here.  Of course,this is just a part of what we did today, laundry, meals, clean up,  more piano, diaper changes and so on made up the rest of the day.  God is good!  

5 thoughts on “Pictures of the Day

I love hearing from you!!

