It’s Our Anniversary

Today marks 13 years since our wedding day, the day my beloved and I became one. It is amazing that it is 13 years already… almost hard to believe! Seems just like yesterday that I was thinking our wedding day would never come. :lol:

The past 13 years have been love and joy filled. Looking forward to many more years hand in hand with my dearest beloved.

I wonder what the next 13 years will hold…

May the Lord be praised and we are so happy and thankful for His working in our lives and for bringing us together all those many years ago.  :)   I know sounds like I’m old now…. :D   I was 8 years old when we first met! :lol:

This picture was taken just a couple of weeks ago at the Creation Museum, outside in the lovely gardens. :D

Here’s a picture of us our on wedding day – June 29, 1997


Delight thyself also in the LORD: and he shall give thee the desires of thine heart.

Commit thy way unto the LORD; trust also in him; and he shall bring it to pass.

Ps. 37:4&5

Lord, may our love continue to grow deeper as the years go by.  You have so abundantly blessed us and I thank you for that.  Please draw us closer to you and to each other.  Without you, we would not be as happy as we are today.    Amen

I love hearing from you!!

