OK! I’ve decided!!

I will be posting here from now on.  I’ll be slowly moving my posts over from my previous blog and I’m also hoping to create a book with them.  🙂  I’m looking forward to blogging here and hope to get back to doing it a little more often.

We just came back from a two week trip down south and back.  So I’m slowly getting back into routine.

We have sick children….

My hubby also bought me a new to us computer, a mac mini, so that is something for me to get use to!  So far so good, but I need to try hooking our camera up and seeing how it works with retrieving pictures etc…  I love adding pictures to my posts.

Anyways, I hope to blog about our trip this coming week.  In the meantime, I’ll keep working at making this blog the way I like and I hope you will all enjoy it here. 

Until then, God bless!!

One thought on “OK! I’ve decided!!

  1. Oh no! I hope everyone is feeling better soon! I've have a wee Toshiba. I love it! It's so portable which is nice for when we travel — or I know I will be a long time waiting for children. Your blog is already looking fresh and inviting!Blessings!Deborah

I love hearing from you!!

