Gratitude… It’s Been A Long Time!

It has been a long time since I wrote out a list of gratitude. My blog has taken to the back burner, but I have had thoughts of gratitude still!! So I decided to join in today!   So this is just a mixture of random things I’m grateful for today.  ๐Ÿ™‚

To join in, 
please click on the above picture 
and share your very own list of gratitude.  ๐Ÿ™‚
 ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

 #702 – #734
A tired toddler
The smell of flowering trees
(we went for a walk recently and I so enjoyed the smells of the flowers on the different trees as we walked by) 
Seeing my children happily riding their bikes
Stroller to push the young ones in
Scooters
Birds singing praise to their Maker
Lush green forests 
A beautiful stormy sky
Nursing baby
Ticklish little feet
Chubby hands 
Tiny teeth
Baby hugs
Baby kisses
Sweet Chubbiness
Peaceful naps
Hanging floral baskets
Bumble bees
Humming birds
 Growing garden weeds and all
Weeding 
Fresh strawberries
Fresh jam
Sprinklers
Rain
Nearing the end of school books
Red pens
Sharp pencils
Erasers
Neat penmanship
Fence posts
Hard working hubby

What a lovely list and it is so good to be back again!!
Blessings to you and thank the Lord for His goodness.  ๐Ÿ™‚

2 thoughts on “Gratitude… It’s Been A Long Time!

  1. I thought each pic was my favorite until I scrolled to the next one! Your babes made me smile (the first one even got a chuckle). And the storm picture is AWEsome.

  2. Just wanted to stop by and say I've missed seeing your posts and beautiful pictures of your family! God Bless you guys!! Looking forward to more posts! I may not post a lot, but I'm a quiet reader/follower!

I love hearing from you!!

