Random Pictures From The Past Week

Here is a picture of our youngest, he enjoys watching me in the kitchen. When I’m preparing a meal or making some muffins or cookies, he will often come and pull up a chair to watch me. 😊 Here I was making bread….

He has the sweetest smiles.

His new phase this week was, “I want you!” He says this now when he wants me to pick him up. ❀

20140110-221144.jpg

One of my boys and I put together a new organizer this past week. He is such a willing boy to lend a hand.

20140110-221702.jpg

Here is the finished product!!! Now we should be able to easy find a hat or mitts. Before they were in a deacon’s bench and that wasn’t always the easiest place to find a mitt when it was lost among the hats and scarves.

20140110-221550.jpg

Looks like our last puppy is leaving this evening…. Here he is with two of the boys.

20140111-170312.jpg

Just thought I’d share a few pictures I took during the past week. I really need to take more. πŸ˜‰

 

P.SΒ  I’m sorry for the bad picture quality!!Β Β  When I posted this from my phone the pics looks ok, but I see here they are not.Β  I’ll post better pictures in future posts, I promise!!Β  My phone does take nice pics, but these one I see are fuzzy, but I wanted to post pictures from our week, so they will have to do.

2 thoughts on “Random Pictures From The Past Week

  1. Hi Tanya,
    The new look looks great πŸ™‚ I always enjoy reading your blog. Even though I usually never leave a comment … I thought today I will πŸ™‚ always enjoyable to see what our friends are up too an inspiring for us mom who are just starting out πŸ˜‰ ~ blessings~ Marilyn

    • Thanks for letting me know, Marilyn!! πŸ™‚ It’s nice to hear back from readers and especially ones I know in real life!! πŸ™‚

      Blessings to you and your family! πŸ™‚ Your little one must be getting bigger… πŸ˜‰

I love hearing from you!!

