It’s Been Too Long….

I know it has been way to long since I update my blog….  Last post was in February….  sad….

 

A lot has happened since then!!  First of all in March, hubby and I plus our 8 yr old son went to Europe.  Hubby was going there on business and one of our children and I got to go along.  I’ll share more on that in some future posts.  It was a good trip, but I sure missed the rest of our children here at home.

 

We found out other news in March as well and I’ll let this picture explain it all!

 

 

So yes, baby #8 is on the way and we are very thrilled with the news.  God is good!!

3 thoughts on “It’s Been Too Long….

  1. So happy for you all!! What a blessing 🙂 hope your pregnancy goes well. Sending you a hug:-) Marilyn

I love hearing from you!!

