A Clean Fridge And Other Things

This afternoon I finished cleaning the fridge, I did it over 3 days working on it during some “spare” time and wow it looks so clean and wonderful!!!  I did the freezer side too, and it’s all organized and tidy.  Such a feeling of accomplishment!  Now  to just keep it that way!!

We are back to school this week, so far it is going well considering some have come down with a stomach bug. Thankfully it’s a short term bug.   Anyways, we finally started “Mystery of History” and the children are really enjoying it.  Not sure why I stalled in starting, but here we are and we will do what we can before June. My goal is to be done school by the end of May. 

Between now and spring, I hope to work on really decluttering the house as well and simplify things so we can stay on top of keeping our home neater and still cozy. Our house looks well lived in, which is fine, but I don’t like to feel like I’m drowning in stuff. I have started on areas already and I’m happy with the results. So I’ll keep plugging away.  Once spring and outdoor works starts, I’m busy outside and the house won’t get as much attention. LOL

 So this is just a bit of an update on what has been happening here this week. 😊 

One thought on “A Clean Fridge And Other Things

  1. It’s so nice to see an update from you. My main project this year is decluttering our home. I would love to hear about your progress and any tips would be greatly appreciated! 🙂 Be Blessed.
    Angela

I love hearing from you!!

